KK vs QG PSL 2021: Match 1 Prediction- Who Will Win Today’s Match?

KK vs QG match 1  of PSL T20 2021 edition will start from today at the National Cricket Stadium in Karachi. Find out the Dream11 prediction and player stats of this match.

Today Karachi Kings will take on the Quetta Gladiators in the Pakistan Super League (PSL) at Karachi. This is the sixth edition of the Pakistan Super League(PSL) and both sides have clinched the PSL title once.

KK are the defending champions of the PSL, on the other hand, GG won the title in the year 2019.

Pakistan’s ex-skipper Sarfaraz Ahmed will lead the Quetta Gladiators, whereas left-arm spin allrounder Imad Wasim will take captain’s responsibility of the Karachi Kings. There is no shortage of match-winners in both teams.

Quetta has Universe boss Chris Gayle in their lineup along with veteran wicket batsman Tom Banton. Similarly, the Karachi team also not far behind, they have players like Colin Ingram, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Amir, and Pakistan skipper Babar Azam.

The first match will be held at the national cricket stadium in Karachi and it will be a D/N game. Both the team KK and QG would like to start their campaign with a win.

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Live Telecast Details

Match Timings: 7:30 PM IST

TV: Sony Sports Network

Live Streaming: SonyLIV

Pitch and Conditions

The pitch will be batsmen’s favorite. The batsmen will get full value for their shots on this pitch and if they can settle down, they can invest in it and make some big runs. If the bowlers have to shop on this plane then the bowlers will have to tighten their waist.

Venue Information – National Cricket Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
Match time: Saturday, February 2021. 19:30 PM IST

The average score on this ground is 150-160

Total Matches – 2019
Played – 29

Bat 1st Won – 13 Bat 2nd Won – 12 Tied – 2 NR – 2

Top Players at this Venue

kk vs qg top players
top bowlers

Records (Last 5 matches)

KK vs QG Probable Playing XI

Karachi Kings (KK):

Sharjeel Khan, Chadwick Walton (WK), Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Zeeshan Malik, Mohammad Nabi, Imad Wasim (C), Daniel Christian, Mohammad Amir, Aamer Yamin, Waqas Maqsood/Mohammad Ilyas

Bench: Danish Aziz, Mohammad Ilyas/Waqas Maqsood, Joe Clarke

Quetta Gladiators:

Chris Gayle, Tom Banton, Cameron Delport, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c and wk), Azam Khan, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Usman Shinwari, Zahid Mehmood

Bench: Saim Ayub, Arish Ali Khan, Abdul Nasir, Anwar Ali

KK vs GQ Head to Head Dream11 Team


Disclaimer: All the information shown above is purely based on the author’s analysis and prediction. We request you to create your team and just follow this information.

Note: The given teams are not the final team, please join us on our Telegram Channel to get the final team after the toss.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x